Book Of Changes Cover.jpg

Book of Changes

by Tony Khalife

Musicians: Tony Khalife vocals & guitar. Celso Alberti drums, udu & percussion. Jon Ossman acoustic & electric bass, delruba, zither, Wurlitzer & back up vocals. Domonic Dean Breaux bansuri & silver flutes, alto sax, harp, tambourine & back up vocals.

Basic tracks recorded by Ryan Massey at Sharkbite Studios – Oakland, California. Robert Jackson: assistant engineer. Song editing & recording of guitars and vocals by Nick Peters at BodyDeep Studio – Redwood City, California. Mixed by Jeff Evans at Colourbox Recording – Ventura, California. Nick Peters: Assistant Engineer. Mastered by Sean Ingoldsby at Realtime Studios, Ojai, California.

Produced by Tony Khalife & Nick Peters. Executive Producer: Gitali Lisa Elaskary. Management & Promotion; Gitali Lisa Elaskary. Marketing Design: Articulate Solution.

All songs written and composed by Tony Khalife (copyrights 2011) except Yadava Niba (Indian saint’s song) and “Give Me Your Hands” section on Ring Of Bone by Elmaz Abi Nader.